City Directory

Mayor and City Council

Mayor Thomas Strobehn: tstrobehn@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember Melissa Fox: mfox@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember KC Kasberg: kkasberg@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember Sean Boyle: sboyle@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember Myrna Leija: mleija@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember Liz Cerveny: ecerveny@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Police Department
(360) 263-2745

Interim Police Chief Bob Richardson: brichardson@lacenterpd.org

Police Department: lcpolice@lacenterpd.org


Administrative Services
(360) 263-2782

Sewer & Stormwater Billing, Dog Licensing, Public Record Requests, Notary

Maria Swinger-Inskeep, MBA, Director of Administrative Services & City Clerk: mswingerinskeep@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Riley Barbera, Senior Accountant: rbarbera@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Desi Allinger-Nelson, Strategic Specialist: dallingernelson@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Laura Loucks, Administrative Specialist: lloucks@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Alex Richter, Administrative Specialist: arichter@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Public Works Department
(360) 263-7665

Community Development (Building, Planning, and Engineering) Wastewater Management, City Maintenance & Operations

Bryan Kast, P.E. MBA, Public Works & Community Development Director: bkast@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Community Development

Tony Cooper, P.E., City Engineer & Assistant Public Works Director: acooper@ci.lacenter.wa.us

John Wilson, Building Official: jwilson@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Mike Honl, Code Enforcement: mhonl@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Associate Planner: VACANT


Public Works Operations

Amy Roberts-Santistevan, Public Works Supervisor: arobertssantistevan@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Aaron Wilkinson, Lead Maintenance Worker: awilkinson@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Joe Warren, Maintenance Worker: jwarren@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Dave Pettit, Maintenance Worker: dpettit@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Zac Messner, Maintenance Worker: zmessner@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Brian Wuitschick, Maintenance Worker: bwuitschick@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Wastewater Management

Jay Favor, Wastewater Supervisor: jfavor@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Bill Birdwell, Wastewater Operator: bbirdwell@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Emery Oldham, Wastewater Operator: eoldham@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Non-City Utilities

Clark Public Utilities (CPU) – Electricity & Water: 1-800-562-1736

NW Natural – Natural Gas: 800-422-4012

Waste Connections: 855-569-2719


 

RESOURCES

Civic Web Portal
Connect with the city for information and events, City Council meetings, voting, audio archives and more.

Subscribe to Meeting Updates
Stay informed about community meetings and updates from the City.

Community Events Calendar
View the community events calendar and get involved.

Pay Your Sewer Bill Online

SERVICE TICKET REQUEST