City Directory

Mayor and City Council

Mayor Greg Thornton: gthornton@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember Melissa Fox: mfox@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember KC Kasberg: kkasberg@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember Sean Boyle: sboyle@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember Thomas Strobehn: tstrobehn@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Councilmember & Mayor Pro Tem Elizabeth Cerveny: ecerveny@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Police Department
(360) 263-2745

Interim Police Chief Bob Richardson: brichardson@lacenterpd.org

Police Department: lcpolice@lacenterpd.org


Administrative Services
(360) 263-2782

Sewer & Stormwater Billing, Dog Licensing, Public Record Requests, Notary

Maria Swinger-Inskeep, MBA, Director of Administrative Services & City Clerk: mswingerinskeep@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Riley Barbera, CPA, Senior Accountant: rbarbera@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Desi Allinger-Nelson, Strategic Specialist: dallingernelson@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Katrina Agarycheva, Customer Service Representative: kagarycheva@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Alex Richter, Customer Service Representative: arichter@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Public Works Department
(360) 263-7665

Community Development (Building, Planning, and Engineering) Wastewater Management, City Maintenance & Operations

Bryan Kast, P.E., Public Works Director: bkast@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Community Development

Tony Cooper, P.E., City Engineer & Assistant Public Works Director: acooper@ci.lacenter.wa.us

John Wilson, Building Official: jwilson@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Jessica Nash, Permit Technician: jnash@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Public Works Operations

Aaron Wilkinson, Lead Maintenance Worker: awilkinson@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Joe Warren, Maintenance Worker: jwarren@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Dave Pettit, Maintenance Worker: dpettit@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Cade Ledwith, Maintenance Worker: cledwith@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Emery Oldham, Maintenance Worker: eoldham@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Wastewater Management

Jeff Hanmann, Chief Wastewater Operator: jhanmann@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Bill Birdwell, Wastewater Operator: bbirdwell@ci.lacenter.wa.us

Monte Irby II, Wastewater Operator: mirby@ci.lacenter.wa.us


Non-City Utilities

Clark Public Utilities (CPU) – Electricity & Water: 1-800-562-1736

NW Natural – Natural Gas: 800-422-4012

Waste Connections: 855-569-2719


 

RESOURCES

Civic Web Portal
Connect with the city for information and events, City Council meetings, voting, audio archives and more.

Subscribe to Meeting Updates
Stay informed about community meetings and updates from the City.

Community Events Calendar
View the community events calendar and get involved.

Pay Your Sewer Bill Online