City Directory

Mayor and City Council

Mayor Greg Thornton:

Councilmember Melissa Fox:

Councilmember KC Kasberg:

Councilmember Sean Boyle:

Councilmember Thomas Strobehn:

Councilmember & Mayor Pro Tem Elizabeth Cerveny:

Police Department
(360) 263-2745

Interim Police Chief Bob Richardson:

Police Department:

Administrative Services
(360) 263-2782

Sewer & Stormwater Billing, Dog Licensing, Public Record Requests, Notary

Maria Swinger-Inskeep, MBA, Director of Administrative Services & City Clerk:

Riley Barbera, CPA, Senior Accountant:

Desi Allinger-Nelson, Strategic Specialist:

Katrina Agarycheva, Administrative Specialist:

Alex Richter, Administrative Specialist:

Public Works Department
(360) 263-7665

Community Development (Building, Planning, and Engineering) Wastewater Management, City Maintenance & Operations

Bryan Kast, P.E. MBA, Public Works Director:

Community Development

Tony Cooper, P.E., City Engineer & Assistant Public Works Director:

John Wilson, Building Official:

Jessica Nash, Administrative Specialist :

Public Works Operations

Amy Roberts-Santistevan, Public Works Supervisor:

Aaron Wilkinson, Lead Maintenance Worker:

Joe Warren, Maintenance Worker:

Dave Pettit, Maintenance Worker:

Cade Ledwith, Maintenance Worker:

Emery Oldham, Maintenance Worker:

Wastewater Management

Jay Favor, Wastewater Supervisor:

Bill Birdwell, Wastewater Operator:

VACANT, Wastewater Operator

Non-City Utilities

Clark Public Utilities (CPU) – Electricity & Water: 1-800-562-1736

NW Natural – Natural Gas: 800-422-4012

Waste Connections: 855-569-2719



Civic Web Portal
Connect with the city for information and events, City Council meetings, voting, audio archives and more.

Subscribe to Meeting Updates
Stay informed about community meetings and updates from the City.

Community Events Calendar
View the community events calendar and get involved.

Pay Your Sewer Bill Online